Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As modern life becoming more and more complex, some people deems that it is essential for young people to have ability to plan and organize. From my point of view, I totally agree with this statement and the ability could makes our life more enjoyable and prodctivity .

Firstly, as a student, we need to balance study and our interests which makes the ability to plan and arganize very essential. It is important to develop a interest but our study is more important. I once for a while obssessed with writing Python Code and debuging cost me a lot of time. Even when I can't fix the problem, it makes me distraction all the time even in the class time. As a consequence, my study has been left behind. After that I try to arrange my coding time only on weekend and start coding only after I finished my homework. So plan and organize is important.

Secondly, to maintain healthy, workout is not to be overlooked but the time to do sports need planning. If we go running in the morning and at 8:20 AM we have class, it is aperantly not good. I once did that and the whole math class I didn't listen a word, I'm so tired. From that on, I try to arrange my sports time according to my class table and now I enjoy a life with sports and not bother my study. Through the proper time sports, I think it makes me relaxed and in turn improve my study quality.

Thirdly, people's condition change in a day. For most people, morrning is their best, the brain is clear. So, for difernet kinds of work, we need to arrange to suitbale time. If I need to reciting words, I probably to do it in the morning. Last time I did it at night, it is too awful, the contrast is too sharp. From this point, arrange work in the proper time could makes the work more productivity.

Above all, in modern life, we need do varied kinds of work, so the ability to arrange and plan is very essential for us, through that, we can make our life easier and more efficient.