Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

For the first time in history, the life of all human beings are evolved in such an unpredictably rapid pace. Some adolescents find themselves lost, whereas others quickly adapt to this social environment while clinging to their life goals. In my opinion, I strongly agree that mastering the ability to plan and organize things is an essential requirement for the young to realize themselves in this modern world.

Generally, most young adults desire to live an independent life as soon as possible out of a strong urge for freedom. In this case, without self-organizing and planning skills to protect themselves from evil temptations, they are more likely to walk an "easy" but wrong way. Every year, a large amount of young adults are accused of smuggling drugs around the world. They might have been cheated or been suggested that this would be an "easier" and quick way to make money. Lacking financial planning skills and self-organizing abilities lead these group of people a struggling opening of their future.

Therefore, these abilities are necessities for a young person who is just starting the life journey. As the saying goes, "youth is the time to be rich, and the time to be poor". Equipping themselves with planning and organizing skills makes the young well-prepared for the complicated outside world, which enhances the probability for them to be "rich" at the golden time in their life.

Additionally, as demographic boom coincides with the further development of advanced technologies, young adults are supposed to face fierce competitions. Owning the capability of planning things ahead and foreseeing will no doubt boost their career and lead themselves outstanding among the peers, no matter they are working as a financial analyst in a company or a chemical engineer in a lab. Because they are well aware of what is the best for both themselves and their groups, and they are able to perform everything step by step, which finally guide themselves to a promising outcome rather than an unorganized mess.