Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for

young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

With the every changing world, sophistication of life has

increased drmatically. Advancement of technology, increasing

population and competition among young people are mainly responsible

for revolution in modern life. It is prudent for young people

to plan and structure in order to overcome challenges encountered in the

world of artificial intelligence and to be sucessful.

Firstly, persistent research and inventions ongoing every year lead to discovery of complicated machines.

In order to be successful young people should have knowledge of using latest devices and every new software.

For instance, when Apple MAC book was introduced by Steve jobs,its computer system was very intricate, so

nobody knows how to operate. But in order to acclimatize with new technology, youth has to learn to use

that efficiently. As a result, young people can do their task proficiently and at faster pace. As a consequence,

Secondly, steeping population growth and increasing number of people who possess bachelors degree creates

competitive job environment. However, highly renowned companies look for candidates who posses highly specialized degree and creative skills. For instance, famous company google employees includes highly trained software engineers in order to upgrade and offer new facilities to the world wide consumers. Moreover, young people need to search highly demanding jobs, then choose career options accordingly. As a result, it is highly recommended, that people should exhibit exclusive distinct skills to earn reputation and attain highly paid jobs.

Finally, this world is in a need of young who is healthy by both mind and body. It is crucial for the young people to check the nutrients of the food they eat and perform exercises on regular basis. Nowadays, most companies not only check background but also want to know about well being of candidate, so they refrain hiring people who suffer from cardiovascular and brain diseases. For instance, in medical field, health care employees are required to have health check before starting their job. Not only that, many companies do not allow people who are addicted to smoking, because it may hinder performance of an employee thereby reducing productivity. So there is stringent need that young people should follow healthy diet

and participate in work out regime.

In conclusion, it is inevitable for young people to be skillful in operating latest technology,

and they should make wise decision in choosing professional field and "Survival of the fittest" which is true for animal species same way applies to the young people in this modern era. So, it is worth saying that young people should have ability to wish, plan and execute

task to achieve prosperity.