do you agree or disagree with the following statement? because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

That doing our duty well plays a positive role in our life is an undeniable fact. Should we realize the advantages of doing our duty in our life we will ponder over it much more scrupulously. personally, I agree with the statement and this issue recently been the topic of debate among psychologists.

I believe that if I have the variety of duties, I will accomplish few of them well because I can concentrate on few of duty very well, and these are my justification, To begin with, in one of the semesters when I was in university I variety of courses. that semester I could not pass them with a good degree because of it really hard for me to focus on different issues. therefore, I believe that if I have a much different duty, I will do a few of them appropriately. the second reason why I advocate this point of view liaising the fact that we can see whenever our president says that he does different things in our province, we conclude that he will do few of them and most time he does none of them. hence, can be seen that when people busy by different duty maybe do some of their duties. the last but not the least, in our culture there is a proverb " a person can not pick up two watermelons by one hand" according to this proverb doing different thing simultaneously are really hard. not only is hard but also illogical.

Having discussed that issue from that point of view. I would rather look at it from another perspective because a coin has two sides when somebody is busy the do their duties very well and can focus on different things simultaneously but the cunt of them so little that we can ignore them. therefore, I can say that this statement is true in whole.

by taking all above-mentioned argument into concentration, the following conclusion can drown about the issue, underestimating the significance of doing duty very well is not logical. attending to this issue meticulously contributes to making a good situation in our job, and can improve several aspects of our career.