Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Even though it seems that technology progress has enormously improved people’s life, it makes people busier since they must do more tasks in shorter time. To wit, in the industrialized world, individuals are requested to do much works. In this situation, people should manage their time so as to properly carry out their duties. However, there is a never-ending debate among a plethora of people about whether a busy individuals do their job very well or not.

First and foremost, provided that an individual has multifarious tasks, he or she may have lower concentration. it is due to the fact that huge amount of work increase stress and exhausting culminating in losing concentration. Therefore, it is probable that they cannot handle all the task properly. A research, recently conducted by a reputable center in Japan, presents that people accepting miscellaneous duties are not accurate enough because they cannot focus on a specific task. In fact, they make more mistakes rather than people conducting a certain activity, and they are not successful in achieving a higher job position.

Moreover, time is a key role for doing a job, and it is very hard to manage. Although it seems that busy people are very successful and prosperous, the reality contradicts this view point. they, In effect, cannot organize their time; accordingly, they attempt to conduct their duties in a short period of time. As a result, most of their works are incompletely done. I can vividly remember that when I attended the university, I had a part time job. I should have done my homework as well as my job in the restaurant. Unfortunately, I had merely limited time to do all of my tasks, yet I could not simultaneously handle both duties. At the end of the semester not only did I fail 2 courses but also I lost my job. All of these happened inasmuch as I did not have enough time for doing both job.

To put all the assertion into perspective, I firmly assert that people having a cornucopia of tasks carry out them inappropriately since, in my opinion, they have lack of concentration and limited time.