Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is undeniable that people are bored and do not gratify with their lives. Personally, I probably agree with this recognition. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the people are too busy to relax and gather with their family because every family member have their own duty. Rather than spending time for family, the people take a lot of time at their office to work or finish deadline, which is so bored so that they easily feel unhappy about their lives. My brother experience is a compelling example of this, after graduating from university, he started working for a big company. Sometimes he stays at company until midnight to finish his work. As a result, he does not have time for his family to refresh his emotion after working under a lot of pressure for a long day. Too busy is the first feature that make people feel bored about their lives.

Furthermore, life always exists contention between people and people by many aspects such as social status, salary or even score in class. People will never satisfy with their lives, they claim too many things while they do not make any innovation of themselve. For instance, when you just spend five hours at work, yet you want to get the same salary with the person who works nine hours a day, which is extremely unreasonable.

In conclusion, I probably agree that people are become bored and unsatisfied with their lives. This is because they are too busy for dailylife and this is because of the contention between people.