Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without any shadow of a doubt, joyfulness and satisfaction are the most prominent trends and needs which are embedded in the people's spirit. Should people realize the significance of this issue on their life span, they will ponder over this question whether recently by galloping rate of changing the world, people feel less happy and joyful rather than past time. A plethora of people are inclined towards this conviction that altering the world's environment decreases the level of people's satisfaction sense, while others take a radically different perspective and believe that people feel happier than before. I do find the idea of the later group more in accordance with than of mine. To support my stance, in the course of this essay, I will aptly substantiate my viewpoints.

The first and the utmost exquisite point which coming to the mind to prove my standpoint is concerned with the issue that hardly can anyone deny that recently by developing the world and emerging the state-of-the-art facilities, new generation's people have more chance to access the entertainment. I mean, nowadays people can easily access to the recreational centers, parks, variety of games, name but not less. On the other hand, developing the modern technology, provides the opportunity that majority of people can enjoy the joyful time. For example, imagine the past time that there was not any coffee, any cinema or even any library; in this situation, is it logically acceptable to expect that people would be glad and receive pleasure? Obviously, the answer to this question in itself highlights the positive role of technology in our new generation's life fulfillment.

Another reason which deserves to say some words here is that changing the world provides the varieties of occupations for the people, which they can take one or some of them. This diversity in the working place makes them more motivated. Since, needs to occupation is one of the striking goal of individual's life, they can feel more satisfaction by having adequate income to get rid of their needs and their family's demand. In addition, if people have the job which are more interested in them or the one which are more accordance in their major, they do not feel boring during the life span. Thus, this event would be inspired them to enjoy their life and whatever happens to them.

In brief, by contemplating all aforementioned reason, one soon realizes this fact that altering the worlds in these days, not only refresh the people but also pave the way to have more delighted time. Since, I strongly subscribe to the idea that it is witnessed more joyfulness in the community rather than before time, the benefits of this measure outweigh to its disadvantage.