Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to learn about life is by listening to the advice of others. Give specific examples to support your opinion.

There is no doubt that people advise plays an important role in out lives. People can avoid risky situations by following certain advices. Although some people, if asked, they would say that they do not like to follow anyone advice as it might impractical or unrealistic, People should always follow others advices especially if those who are giving the advices is their parents or elderly people. The basis for my views are as the following.

Parents are the ones who lives with us, take care of their children and they are the only one know the best for their children. Given that they seeking to see their children successful, they devote all the experience they gain in their lives to support their children. For instance, Because my parents know that Stanford University in the United States Of America ranking as one of the best in North america., My parents advised me to complete my study there. Not only that, but also they knew that studing in U.S.A will expose me to different culture, language and different live style. Because I listen to my parent's advice, I had the chance to speake English, make new friends and explore different culture and life style. If I didn't follow my parent's advice, my experience would stay local.

In addition to the previous point, listening to advises significantly make a differents. Certain situation consider normal in one country, could consider inappropriate behaviour in another country. Therefore, people seek the new country advise before they move there. For instance,while late night party and loud music consider normal in Egypte, It considered unacceptable behavior in U.S.A. Therefore, when I moved to U.S.A. for the first time I have been in a very embarrassing situation. People started to complain because I had the music on late at night. If I followed someone advice before I move to U.S.A I could avoid such an accord situation.

As a conclusion, There is a saying says that " listening to people advice won't hurt". It true that people should thinks about others advises if they are familiar with the situation or have a previous experience. However, when it comes to a new experience, people have to follow their parents and elderly advises before they reevaluate it.