Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Businesses should do anything to make a profit.Use specific reasons and example to support your position.

I dis agrees with the statements like business should do anything to make a profit because there are several reasons for that. Every business has it own professional ethics, we should not against it. everyone earning money but that is not important thing, the way how your earning money is more important than how much your earning.

To begin, whatever business you do, I should feel business satisfaction,follow the ethics, should not overlap government policy and most important that business against the law.

Firstly, when i am satisfied with job then feel more better even though if i am earning less, because even if i am earning more but still i don't feel job satisfaction and not spending time for my family then what is use of earning more, it's not going gives any goodness for me. So the business should satisfy me and it should allow me to do some personal things.

Secondly, generally all the business should follow the professional ethics irrespective of political, financial, social and individual influences. If a doctor is not following professional ethics and start simply doing all surgeries even though it is not necessary, then what is use of that doctor. His dignity will get spoil as well as the doctor field also get strain because of a one doctor mistakes. So every business has to follow the professional ethics without

failing to do it.

Thirdly, the business should override the government polices at any cost, every business should follow polices like tariff and taxation. the should manipulate this in order gain more money like smuggling , gambling and illegal races. here you get more money by doing against this polices but once caught, you will be in jail, so what is use of earning more money.

Finally , by doing illegal business like prostitution, smuggling, food adulteration we can more money but will that money help you when your in risk, no it not going help you.

So finally, whatever business we do it should appropriate and satisfy us rather than earning more profit.