Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The extended family (grandparents, cousins, aunts, and uncles) is less important now than it was in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I think blood relation is more stronger than anyone comments about personal life. Family persons stand first about family personal matter. I think the extended family (grandparents, cousins, aunts, and uncles) is more important for deciding about future plan of family persons. Because they know better as they came in that line and so that they know how to build up students carrier.

Due to development of modern technologies, people think they can take their own decision. That's completely wrong. May be we catch up the wrong roads, so that in future we face problem. Before going to take your decision, first listens about family interest. If match both of interest, then you can go ahead.

As many people live in town, they omit their relations from their mind which was previously lasted in village. As in village people lived with each other, and they created family intimacy atmosphere which was very fun and interesting. But today we feel that a short family with maximum 4 to 5 members is the best. So that they can take their own decisions and maintain family economy is easy. In medium class family, husband with wife must require to do job, so that they can easily handle their family and a convenient life.

Finally, everything has merits and demerits. But living with whole family is one type of best circle communications than living with a short family.