Teachers were more appreciated and valued by the society in the past than today

This is an interesting topic. Every people have different opinions. But my experience says that past teachers are far better than today's teachers. Because in past if we discuss about hermits, they not only taught lessons but also they gave them good morals. They also taught manners, responsibility, how in future he/she comfortable in his/her livings.

And if we compare with past teachers and today's teachers, then in past they taught not only subject lessons but also done meditation, so that they increased their memory power. My personal experience is , when i read Sanskrit, it's very difficult for me capture the subject. But when a old sir taught me, he just taught to me in a technique, so that i got very good score.

Now a days new technologies are coming. So that obviously teachers have minimum require knowledge, because student also

know about the world by help of social networking sites and newspaper , i.e both have to be updated..Now a days people smartly see the classes videos from Youtube and it's help them to understand the topic very easier..So that means in school, teachers have given less priority. And today there is no PT teachers in school. Many seats are vacant..From this line we clearly understand that about teachers how loves to school or not. Today they also demand money for teaching students. So that poor people if less money, then for him it's difficult to go tutions or schools.

So in conclusion teachers means help students with no hope. because today's students are the future of this generation and future generation also. So if teachers were taught them well, then they can build a beautiful world..