Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that famous people have not enough security and privacy, it leads to they cannot have an ordinary living condition like other citizens in society. Contrary to this popular belief, there are still those who argue that the source of lack of security and difficulty of famous people are mainly themselves. They try to attract people attention by sharing some personal information on their facebook page or public networks, in order to increase their followers. However, I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

First and foremost, they have this right to have a happy and natural personal life and family relationship similar to other people. For example, last month, when my friend and I had dinner at a restaurant, we saw a well-known football player and his wife there. Nonetheless, all of the people in the restaurant want to take a photograph with him or have his signature. It led to his wife became so angry and left the restaurant. Maybe all other women feel like her in the same situation.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that famous people are not free from mistakes. All of us maybe have some unfortunate moments or did some small illegally works. For example, fast driving or dismiss a red light during driving, but our image was not shared on the internet website news or in social networks. People character, personality and their calm should not be threatened by over public attention.

Finally, yet importantly, children of popular characters suffer from the fame of their parents. For instance, the daughter of a famous singer exposes to mocking by other students in school if the last song of her father was not enough interesting. The problem would be more serious when we know that some of their children try to make hidden they are relevant to knell-known people, because they do not want to be subject of suffering and over attention by other students.

On the basis of the reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that famous people deserve to have better privacy than they have now. Because they need to have a healthy and happy family relationship similar to others, and they have the right to make mistakes, and their children should live and rise similar to all other children in society.