Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Games are as important for adults as they are for children Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Games are an integral part of any human's life. Apart from just being fun, there are many health benefits of playing games. I certainly don't believe that there is any age restriction for any kind of game. I believe that games are as important for adults as they are for children. The main reasons for my belief are that games makes life more enjoyable, helps relax the mind and also has many health benefits.

Firstly, I believe that our lives have become very hectic nowadays due to the busy life schedule, tiering jobs, stressful social life etc. There is a direct impact of this stressful life on one's health, however games might help a lot in reducing the stress. It is a fact that when we play games, our mind does not focuses on the stress and that gives relief.

Secondly, I believe that games are necessary because it helps in forming a strong bond between the family members. Nowadays parents don't get sufficient time with their children as they are busy with their jobs. due to this they sometimes feel separated from their children. But playing games can help in forming a strong bond between parents and children. They can get to know blit each other's likes and dislikes and can enjoy spending time together as a family

Apart from this, playing games keeps the body and mind active which in turn keeps the body healthier. So in other words, playing games can help improve health.

Finally, I believe that games should be played bu the people of each age group as it is beneficial to all in all the ways discussed above.