Do you agree or disagree with following statement?

For a good life, mental health is more important than physical health

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my point of view, mental health accompanied by physical health is required to have an enjoyable and pleasurable life, indeed, both of which are complementary. Mental diseases are mostly related to psychic disorder, which are usually chronic and inborn, whereas physical illness includes casual and minor injury and are likely healable. Most importantly, without psychic balance there is no possible to have a good life even in the presence of physical health.

According to the psychologist researches, psychic disorders make that people's family life who are involved to be disturbed due to lack of wisely decision making strength. Owing to the fact that individuals who suffer such a horrible illness cannot take logical measure against predicament situations during their life span. Of consequences of this type of disability or sickness is that base of household may be collapsed, which is more likely. Then, by considering this, we readily conclude that mental health play a pivotal role in having healthy life compared to another kind of health.

Secondly, besides above aspect, this type of sickness take a long time to recover or may be unhealable. One of the most common disease of this assortment is depression. The best way to cure depression or its similar varieties is that ills should stay away from anxiety and violence, of course, together with take narcotic drugs prescribed by physician. In contrast, to improve physical injury it is not necessary to isolate themselves from community such as strangers and our friends. In fact, these kinds of illness are short-lived in comparison with mental illness which are long-lived. Therefore, life without mental health is impossible.

Lastly, in the absence of first kind of health, no one is willing to be future spouse of these people. As a result, they feel lonely and isolated and substantially their illness get worsen and eventually prompt some other critical problems, while physical sicknesses never provide such circumstances. Furthermore, such individual represents unbearable and illogical behaviors of himself or herself and ultimately lead to the break up of families. These proofs, in turn, warn us that mental health is by far important than physical health to form family.

All in all, undoubtedly in order to have more enduring life, not only mental health is needed but also psychic health is compulsory. To be beneficial a life, mental health should be superior to the other kind of health so that we can make decision accurately and have psychic balance for better life