Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Having children is less important than it was in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Be sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples.

No one can deny that both sides have reasons to support. However, I firmly agree with the idea that in this modern world having children is less important and will provide several reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, world population is rising at alarming rate which has tiggred numurous problems in the world. Many countries have been forched to make plans how to reduce population rate. For instance, Bangladesh is a small country but it has a huge population. Population density is one thousand peoples per square kilometers. This event provides problems like hunger, mala-nutrition and so on. Childrens have been ignored from there basic needs. These severe suffurings of childrens make the decision of having children less important to the couples. Because if they want to take childrens, they will need to fear that what children will eat after come to this world. These keep them away from having children.

Further, morden world has become more dynamic and challenging. Young couples have been stressed to think whether having children or not. They have to cope up with the workspace where demands more activities. If anyone can't maintain demands, they will eventually lose their desire position soon. For example, in the corporate world one's have to engage in lot of duties which needs his times, patience. Sometimes he have to get calls from boss while staying in home and have to response accordingly. So, if someone wants to have childrens, he/she has gone through a lots of thinkings. This factors eventually make it less attractive for couples to have childrens.

Finally, having children is important for human evolution. However, world is changing and we live in a world which gives us a lots of reasons why not to take childrens as more important now rather than past. That's why by considering aforementioned reasons I can firmly agree with the the statement.