Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important to use the land for human needs like farms, houses, and factories than for saving endangered animals.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Earth has massive animals variation, from the ancient histrory to modern world lots of animals extinct and lots of survive till days. That is a earth evolution cycle and its natural. However, In modern time human intervene in this cycle by arising artificial crises for endenger animals. So, I disagree with the statement that it is important to use land for human needs and give three reasons why I hold this position.

First of all, It will effect the bio-diversity of animals community. In eco-system, various animals lives and they effect each other life in direct or indirect ways. For example, if we use lands of endergender animals, they will not survive. As a result, it will stress on other animals as they directly or indirectly rely on them. It will broke harmony in animal community. So, it is necessary to keep lands for endenger animals for maintaing bio-diversity in nature.

Secondly, If we use lands of endeger animals it will the abuse of animal rights. Animals also have the right to co-exsist with human beings. We can't simply ignore their rights, thats why animal rights group asking goverments to maintain these rights. And international community encourge to keep land for endenger animals rather than human use.

Finally, endenger animals helping our environment rather destroying it. Human are the responsible ones for making environment poisonous by making factories by deciminated endenger animals land. If the lan is not used then it will be helpful for environment because the tress will not be cut. Which is important to keep enviornment clean and fight with global climate change.

In conclusion, the endenger animals are the intregal part of the environment. So, conseving their lands will be prime concern for us. Thats why I disagree for using land for human use which will b devastating for nature and it will make enviroment stressful. Endenger animals keep the environment clean and maintain the bio-diversity what is the need of nature.