Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

No books should ever be banned.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Be sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples.

Books are the powerhouse of knowledge. Both sides have strong position for whether any books should be banned or not. If I were forced to choose, I would firmly take the position that some books need to be banned. For that, I will give three reasons and explain for taking this position.

First of all, the books which explicitly describe strong sexsual contents should be censored. Because, the stong content like phedoplia which is considered as disease should be bannded. It will be strongly disturbing for youngs and they will go through in trauma for reading this types of books. Other cases, like somone may inspire for this content and it will be distareous for that person as well as for the society. That's why books like this should not get published.

Secondly, the books about weapons should not get permission for publication. For instance, this arm's books can be used for dangerous stuff. For my personal experience, my younger brother get a simple books about making simple boobs from petrol. After finishing the book, he gather necessary materials for making this. However, before finishing, it exploded and right arm of my brothers was severly injured. This events give me the impression that not everybook is useful for all and some may destructive for others.

Finally, extemist's books are also harmful for society. For example, religious's books which spread violance and fights can breakdown a community very quickly. Books like this can inspire religious peoples for fights and country like afganistan facing this issue severly. Extreme fighters captured much of the areas of afganistan and doing crime aganist humanity. They don't allow womens for education, ban music, and doing court proccedings in the open field and no justice is served. This is true for any kind of idiologies which are extreme. So, this books should not be seen light.

In conclusion, I firmly hold my position that all book should not be published. Books which are not according with standards should be banned for betterment of society.