Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Reading paper materials is better than watching electronic devices to gain information.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny the benefits of both sides to acquire information. If i were forced to take side, I would definetly support the electronic devices to gain information. I will give explanations in the subsequent paragraphs for taking this side.

First of all, it actually brodens our sphere to gain information. Electronic devices have opened the doors of all kind informaton. Anyone can have access to aquire anykind of information now. For example, if anyone wants to know about about cancers, he/she can easily access to that information by googling. Anyone can go to this search engine anytime for free through various smart electronic gadgets like smartphone, tabs, laptops. Other than google there are lots of alternatives for getting information. Sometimes I think if there were no electronic devices or google, how difficult the life would be for getting information easily. Moreover, anyone can easily store their information what they learn while using devices. For reading paper materials, it is much more challenging to manage information, because their is no swift option like cloud storges, google noots, tasks. That's why electronic devices are much better option.

Further, electronic devices offer both audio and visual media along with reading to obtain information. Today's world is dynamic world where someone required facilities to up-to-date with the currents world. Audio and visuals are more effective to keep information in heads more readily and easily. It also helps to save time in comparable to reading paper materials to gain information. For example, when I use television to learn about some specific topics, It seems more easier to me to catch that reading on that topic in paper. I imagine, if there were no television, It would be hard for myself to learn something easily.

In conclusion, the elctronic devices provide much more option to gain knowledge rather than paper reading materials. I firmly take side for electronic devices due to aformentioned reasons and explanations.