Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. Be sure to use your own words Do not use memorized examples

No one can deny that there is a discussion on both sides. However, I firmly believe that students are hugely influenched by their teacher rather than their friends. I will provides several reasons and explanation for supporting this side in the subsequent paragraphes.

In the begin, discipline is a virtue which is introduched by teachers in the earlier stages of student's life. Without this student can't survive in the long run of the life. For instace, if in my early life i van not learnt this, for sure i would not reach in my current position. Due to this, now i am researcher and discipline is the key in the field of research. No one can done any quality research without this virtue. If I had not cultivated this in my life, I never would have been a researcher. So, my teacher has the biggest influence in my life to be a researcher by giving this leassen. For this reason, it's my firm believe teachers have the capabilites to influenced student's life more.

Secondly, direction of life is mostly projected by teachers. Because, a teacher can understand his student more than anyone. They always understand the strength and weakness of the students. As a result, they can provide the valuables advices to the students which can help the students to choose their career directies. Form my personal experience I can say this, one of my teacher said me that I can be a scientist in future because i have a good analysing skills. This was the big inspiration and help for me to choose my career. Sometimes I think, If the teacher didn't give this advice, it would be struggling journey for me. This teat explain the role of the teachers in student's life.

In conclusion, ignoring the other sides, now I can confidently say this that teachers are the biggest influencer in student's life.