"According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising."

From the memo from the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company (SSM) is stated that they have no problem with movie quality rather it is the public's lack of awareness of movie quality based on evidence that during the past year, fewer people watched super screen movie still positive review increased than prvious year , so they should invest on advertising to public. However before this decision implementation some quations should be answered to understand that is this decision reasonable or not?

Firstly, is the past year is comparable with that pervious year? If not then there may be some other fators working here for getting good positive reviews. For instances, maybe there will be only really good movie could be played than previous any other year. If this true, then it is clear, how many peoples attended there it does not matter, peoples would give positive review for good movies. If this unstated assumptions may true then the recomendation will have no good effect other than the waste of money.

Secondly, can there a special catagory of movies were playing? For instance, only animation movies were playing and the spectators were only yong boys/girls and for this case, they would enjoy the animation whatever the quality and would eventually give good reviews. If this resons hold any water then the recommendation will fall apart and have no significance in its implication.

Thirdly, may movie reviewers who watched the SSM movies have less knowledge of movie quality? For instance, in special case where all the reviewers are lover of only action and have no great sense of story,messages imbeddeed in movies or they only love outer appearance like good graphics or visully very pleasing then it would be good guess they will give good review for that poor quality movies. So, if this true the recommendation holds no result and will fail.

In conculation, before make this recomendation for company, this unstated quations/reasons should be clearly answered. So, recomenders need to be more clear and lucid in explaing the decision for implementing it.