Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People have always been making various changing to make their life better which help them to do their work faster. As a matter of fact, I agree with the statement and from my perspective view, technology can help students who should learn and gain more knowledge in a faster way.

First and foremost, these days we can see that technologies spread everywhere and people use that for doing their job faster with high quality. Schools also use these technologies like the computer, the internet and many other technologies that help students learn faster. Students learn to use the computer to type, read the article do their math homework.

The other reason that coming to my mind is that students now have more access to data and article by using internet and web technologies. They are able to take online courses and read and write an email and send it within a second. For instance, many students use the internet from all around the world to learn English and pass TOEFL exam.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be addressed in this ongoing explanation is researching in schools improved more than 2 times from 20 years ago. According to the latest research in California University Irvine, computer and other communication technologies improve 89 percents of research documents and increased the number of research in different subject 91 percent compared to 1997.

To sum up, technology not only helps students to learn faster but also help teachers and scientists to communicate with young children faster and with a higher quality.