do you agree or disagree with the following statement, idea that because people are so busy these days, they are capable of doing a few things well

Nowadays, people are so much busier and occupy their life than in the past. The number of tasks that everybody has to do is more than their energy capacity. But there is no other way; people have to run as fast as they can so that they manage their lives. I definitely agree with this idea that because people are so busy these days, they are capable of doing a few things well. I have this idea because of two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First, doing any little things needs concentration. People have to focus on various things during the day, such as driving, children’s school, shopping, their appointment at work, etc. When they have to do many things, there is a high chance that they will be forgetful and lose their concentration. As a result, people can not do everything well, because their minds have to think of several issues at the moment. My own experience demonstrates this concept very well. Two years ago, when I just got married, my whole responsibility in life increased, and I had to do several things during a day. Besides, four days a week I went to work and two days to university. I had to do so many tasks during a day, and my mind was so occupied. In those days, I was totally messed up, and literally, I could not do all things well.

Second, not only do people have to do so many tasks during a day but also they do not have the actual time that they need. In no way do they can manage their duties very well. As a result, when people are in a hurry, they can not correctly do anything. They hardly do it with accuracy. It is one of the effects of today's busy lives.

To sum up, I firmly agree with this idea that today's people can not do their works perfectly. Because, actually, they have to do so many things during the day, and their minds are so busy. Furthermore, they do not have enough time for any individual task, so this issue decreases their concentration and compels them just to finish their works.