Do you agree or disagree with the following statement If people have the opportunity to get a secure job they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

When it comes to financial issues there are always going to be terrifying dilemmas and choosing the right option might be the most important decision in life. If you want to make money you got to get a good job, but there are always different career options and some of them might have better conditions than your current one. Some people do not take the courage to risk it all and prefer to stick to their way of making money. In my opinion, looking for better options is a better idea and I have some reasons to explain my point of view precisely.

To begin with, there is always a notable chance of finding a better opportunity for our financial problems and if we do not choose it we will going to regret it for the rest of our lives. Being greedy and ambitious is an excellent mentality that causes progress and finally makes us rich. There is always something that suits us better and has better compatibility with our characteristics. The price of this lifetime of happiness is being brave and gambling what we have already, but in the end, the perfect problem-solving career is waiting for us to earn it.

Furthermore, risking might cause us short-term pains, but after enduring the hard days we will be more powerful, and as they say: “What does not kill you makes you stronger”. By going through a difficult mind-blowing road to our ideal career goal, there is going to be a significant improvement in our skills. At first, it seems to be impossible to pass overcome this hardship, but the person who deserves the satisfying lifestyle, who is the real die-hard eventually, can survive all of the difficulties of this dreadful road.

To wrap it up, I extremely believe that searching for a better job situation can be a life-changing decision that leads to an excellent life. Not only is this risk going to enhance our personality, but also it never going to make you regret not going behind your safe zone. We should not be hasty when it comes to making big decisions like this. Focusing and searching can help us be thoughtful and consider the evidence and in the end, the best job is waiting for us which leads us to happiness and pleasure in most aspects of life.