Question :Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is critically important that everyone take part in creating a better society. In my opinion, nowadays, younger members of our community have much more effect on the future we make than ever. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explain in the following essay.

To begin with, young people take their responsibilities more seriously than older generations. Notwithstanding, the fact that they do not have much experience, they are serious and want to work more and more to get what they deserve, and they won’t stop until they reach their social goal. For instance, my younger brother and his friends have started running their own business since they were just teenagers. They work together as a team, by accomplishing their tasks and helping themselves, and now they are examples of successful entrepreneurs.

Furthermore, youngers’ social awareness is at its peak, and it continues to increase, even more, day-by-day. Technology and the modern educational system came up together to enhance their level of understanding and information of them. As a result, they are skillful enough to make better decisions leading us to a brighter future. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. Although my grandfather is more experienced than I am, he does not know anything about some aspects of modern life. As a result, I always make better decisions than him on some social issues. Consequently, he saw me making good decisions, and he learned to trust me.

To wrap it up, I extremely believe that younger people play more roles in the future of their world than at any other time. Not only are they more responsible, but also they have much more knowledge. As a result, everyone should rely on them, and let them lead us to a better, and more suitable life.