The Do you Agree or Disagree the with at The following Statement?

It IS of Better for Children to the Choose Jobs that are Similar to Their Parents 'Jobs Within last to the Choose Jobs that are Very Different from Their Parents' the Job.

The Use specific Reasons and examples to Support your answer.

Our jobs play a pivotal role in our lives. Some people believe that it is much better for their kids to follow their parents' steps and work the same jobs for them. In contrary, others disagree. The think that not all kids enthused with their family's business. In fact, the might be talented and would love to build their future on their own. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the first position. I think the opportunity of being employed for our generation and our future generation are getting harder day after day; it is essential for those children to get the financial support from their parent without any struggle. Also, if they are talented in something, their parents are the best teacher for the available business and protecting their hobby. And, they are responsible for keeping their parents' names for the next generation. Following is a brief interpretation of my perspective.

First of all, we live in a very competitive community. These days, there are more than ten thousand young fresh graduated adults willing to find their positions and place what they studied into practice. On the other hand, our economic depression and the expensive lifestyle forces many of those young men to struggle a lot, till finding the best chance of their career. The question that asks itself, if their parents are around them and are capable of taking care of them financially, why they do not work with them? I believe that following their fathers and their mothers' steps would make their recent and their future life easier. For example, my uncle has a very famous Chinese restaurant in the city. After fifty years of building that restaurant's reputation, his kids are running that business from generation to generation. In this way, those families support each other, still connected, and strengthen their roots in the area.

Secondly, I think if the family have a child who loves their parent's job, he/she would be lucky. Our parents are the best teachers in everything. In fact, no one like your father or your mother in override your weakness. Furthermore, it is a misconception to assume that if those kids have a hobby or are talented, their parents' job will destroy them. They can use their talented hobby and work happily. A good example for that is my uncle's restaurant, too. As I said, he has four children who run his business now. One of those kids are very smart in technology, and computer, other is a painter. Both of them used their talent primary their family business. The first one creates an excellent website about the restaurant, and use a magical music with colors inside the eatery which create a fantastic touch for the customers. While, the painter man change the decoration of the entire building. In this way, they found the job and did not need to give up their hobbies.

Last but not the least, I think that our children are responsible for protecting our name in the future. Whether have a business or have a regular job; they play a crucial part in raising our name and make us proud of them. For instance, my father is a pharmacist at CVS retail pharmacy; he helped me to work as a pharmacy technician at the beginning of my life. It was not his own business, but once I finished my pharmacy college, I touched who he is proud of me. The same speech is right for my uncle's restaurant. Of course, he is more that proud of his kids.

Based on the reasons I discussed above, I strongly agree with that, children should work the same job of their parents in the future. They need their help, it is easy to learn and they are responsible to protect their parents business.