Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to hold a big party and invite many people to come than a small party where only a few close friends and family members are invited.

Being social animals, human beings are prone to meet people on regular basis to recover from

tedious routine life. Some people are fond of throwing big parties, while some like to personalize

to small group. However, I prefer party which is confined my close friends

and family for the follwoing reasons:

To begin with, small parties allow people to interact with each other and to develop strong bond. It is well known fact that in this today's modern contemprary people like to expand network of people for selfish motives and they usually tend to forget about friendship. Big parties generally serves the purpose of publicity to promote their brands for highly reputed companies. However, there is stringent need for

people need to communicate at deeper level and develop friendship, so I believe inviting small number of people

one can have an opportunity to make friends. My own experience is compelling example of this, I attended big party at my college stadium

when I was studyng Masters in Business Administration. Most people are absorbed with large groups, they hardly had time to socialize

with me, thus I felt so isolated and even today I did not have many close friends.

Another reason that deserves attention is that usually close friends and family share common hobbies.

Large gatherings often leads to jealousy, hatred, misunderstanding due to difference in nature and social status. To be more specific, people who are not capable of competing with others in large group might jeopardize their emotional state and can also cause depression. However, small group laid foundation to open up options to enjoy gathering effectively.For instance, my friend held a small party at his house on his twenty fifth birthday and invited me and other close friends. Surprisingly,

we played our favorite game air hockey, danced, ate and enjoyed. Similarly, small family gathering on regular basis allows us to exploredifferent exotic places and spend leisure time in camaraderie.

To sum up, advantages of small parties such as profound connection with other people and potential benefits of exchanging plethora of similar interests

outweigh that of huge parties. So, in this life full of hustle and bustle with aspirations of revolutoinized world, it is imperative to arrange small gathering and strengthen relations with peers.