Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

No one can deny the fact that there are always pros and cons on living in one town rather than circumambulate to different places. If I were forced to choose a side, I prefer to put my instance on choosing the side of being stayed on a single place. To support my side, I will put my views on the subsequent paragraph.

Firstly, If you stick to a place throughout your life, you can built up your strong community which will support you in your life in the difficult phases. For example, I am living at Kathmandu city for 16 years. I graduated from the university at the same place and started my job. During this period, I was suffered from heart diseases for so long which cost me so many money that was not affordable by my self. But, fortunately staying for so long in same place I had so many people in my back. They raise fund to support to cure my heart disease and finally I was cured from life taking diseases which would not have been possible if I had been roaming into different places.

Moreover, being on same place for so long you can involved on different activities through which you can earn for living. For instance, one of my friend has been living in Pokhara city for his whole life, he is now 31 years old. Being on same place for so long, he has been involving in politics, local sports activities, social worker and so on. As being on same place, he knows people very well from the same community and can raise voice for them. This is the reason he is going to elect as a local leader in the same place. For this reason, it's very supportive to be in the same place.

Lastly, If you roam from place to place, you would be very alone. For instance, one of my cousin brother moved from placed to placed in search of living. Now, when he talks about his life experiences he felt very alone. He says, "I make friend wherever I move from place to place but I have difficulties maintaining that because I cannot be in touch due to long distance. Along with that I am having problem sustaining my job due to lack of back support." From his experiences it is clear that roaming around all places lead him to difficult life style.

From all this reason stated above, I am audacious that I would choose a town for living rather than moving from place to place.