Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of civilization, people have desired to live in societies, because human's personality has been likely to communicate with others. Many people opine that to live in one city in their whole life; however, others claim to move from one place to another. I prefer to move and change my town during my lifetime; I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, changing hometowns provide people many other communities and experiences. In other words, each city has its own beliefs, cultures, and traditional histories, which confront people to many different viewpoints. Additionally, people can utilize other's experiments that they had before, by the way, that having relations and communicating with more people will result in making good friends. My grandparents' experience demonstrates this concept. My grandfather was the only teacher of his area; due to this fact, the educating ministry has sent him to distance location to educate the rural children. They had made many friends in all those places; besides that, they collect many experiments, which have told us every time they came back to our homes.

Moreover, living in many cities helps people to distinguish the best place for inhabiting. As an illustration, cities are various and have a plethora of different features. If people move from one place to another, they will find the best place, which matches their interests and habits. Therefore, people can inhabit there and start a peaceful life without any regrets. Take me for instance; when I started my university, I was required to leave my town and locate in another city, after my graduation I went to another place to do my assistantship, after a while, they transferred me to a foreign country. Finally, based on these exchanges, I have found my attractive city, and I feel perfect here in Toronto. If I had stayed in my hometown, I would not have discovered my best place.

By considering all the previous information, one can conclude that it would be better for people to change their cities during their lifetime. Not only it provides them many others' experiences and good friends, but it also helps them to find their peaceful place.