In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this day and age, there is no denying that societies are aware of the importance of studying, so there are many exact schedules for students that they have to obey. Many opine that schools should be started early in the morning, while others believe that it would be better for students to start their school at a later time in the morning. I personally on board with the latter group, I feel this way for two reasons, and I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, starting schools in the late morning provides more time for children to have their breakfast. As an illustration, scientists and doctors are always emphases on the importance of breakfast, and no one should underestimate this. Breakfast is the first meal of the day that should provide many nutrients to the body and brain. If schools start later, parents and children have more time to enjoy their breakfast together and make their body ready for the day with the nutrient breakfast. According to recent research, the scientist had been studying two groups of people; one used to eat a complete breakfast in the mornings, while others did not consider the importance of breakfast. After two years, the differences between the two groups were evident and illustrated that the first group was healthier and happier; however, the second group even could not deal with their daily routines.

Moreover, students have more time to be ready and on time by starting schools later in the morning. These days children usually sleep late at night, so it is hard for them to wake up in the early morning, which makes them sleepy and tired in the class. Additionally, the stress of being late at the school may cause adverse effects on their body and, gradually, on their learning. My experiment demonstrates this concept. When I was twelve, I used to watch a movie series that started at eleven p.m., which caused me to stay awake until 1 a.m. This habit made me so nervous and worried about my morning classes because I always presented late in the morning. Hence, if schools start late in the mornings, students will be more relaxed and on time in their classes.

By considering all the previous information, one can conclude that It would be better for students and children to start their school classes later in the morning. Not only provide them more time to eat their precious breakfast but also supports them to be bereft of worries. I hope the educational ministry changes their schedule and represent students happier.