Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Over the last few decades, projects are getting based on teamwork, which will result in better. Many people opine that having interactions between team members in person would be better rather than connecting throughout the internet and communicating through emails. From my point of view, preparing projects by contacting in-persons will be more influential, and I will explore the reasons why I feel this way in the following essay.

To begin with, in regards to the technology and its positive effects on projects, words in emails do not have emotions. To clarify more, when people communicate by electronic applications such as texts, emails, and chat, they cannot correctly express their feeling, which may cause many misunderstandings. Words do not convey emotions, and they can never get eye contact's situation. My personal experience demonstrates this concept; when I was a teenager, I had sent a message to my cousin about her dress. Although I was dreaming of that dress, she had misunderstood my emotions and got mad at me for months. After a while, I saw her and explained to her about my feelings, so she got about her mistake. Hence, words in writing applications may cause some errors, which can put people in the wrong way. Should classmates or colleagues try to keep in touch together in person, their projects will produce better results.

Moreover, communicating in person for doing projects or assignments can be widely considered as a making good friends' opportunity. To put in a more vivid picture, when people have relations with each other through their university's or job's work and projects, they can find their common behaviors, feelings, and manners, so it would be a situation to make a good friend. In other words, emails cannot help to distinguish these aspects through formal words. Additionally, when friends are working together, they can produce surprisingly better work. Take me, for instance; I found my best friend three years ago while doing my university's thesis, simultaneously she was doing her project by my professor. Our professor wanted us to do some portions of our researches together, which was our golden situation to be best friends till now. Furthermore, the result of that research was one of my best research, and I published that paper in the ISI journal two years ago.

By considering all the mentioned information, one can conclude that producing better results of projects can be reached by connecting the group members in person rather than keep in touch with emails. Not only emails may cause some mistakes on understandings, but also communicating in persons may result in making good friends.