Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to truly relax and reduce stress is to spend time alone. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no denying that due to this hectic life, living becomes hard and full of tensions and stresses, which may hurt people's health, both physically and mentally. Therefore, people have to try to relax and get rid of those tensions. Many opine that it is better to reveal stresses by spending time alone, while others have a controversial view. I am on board with the latter group, and I will explore my reasons why I feel this way in the following essay.

To begin with, spending time with friends and family helps people not to think of their tensions. Since the dawn of humanity, people have been living in communities and public societies, which has helping them to be happier and have no feeling of loneliness. They have learned how to come up with the problems and help each other in hard situations. When someone has stress and needs to be relaxed, friends can make the atmosphere more suitable to forget those things. My experience demonstrates this concept. Two years ago, I had to finish my thesis as soon as possible to apply for a higher grade in a U.S. university before the deadline. Whereas my professor was getting married, and she was busy with her wedding party. I was so nervous far in excess even I could not talk to anyone. My friends prepared a trip to Goa, and they took me there, we had spent a lot of fun time there. I cannot imagine how that trip could make me relaxed and helped me to forget my problem.

Moreover, spending time with families in stressful times would help people get relaxed by their advice. To put in a more vivid picture, parents are the ones who people begin their lives with, and they know each other better than anyone. They try their best to help their children to fix their problems. On the other hand, they have many more experiences that children can benefit from them. Hence, should people try to pass their hard times with families, they will be more relaxed and release their tensions. Take my brother to instance; when he was 14 years old, he had a volleyball competition; his coach had told him he must win the race, and this sentence made him much worry and stressed. My mother helped him a lot in this era and told him if he loses the competition, there is no reason for being sad or unhappy, every failure would become a step to reach success. Surprisingly, he became relaxed and was not worry about the result anymore.

By considering all the previously mentioned information, spending time with people would be a better approach to be relaxed. Not only friends help people to have happy and funny times, but also they can use and benefit from parents' advises and experiments.