Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is clearly understood that in such a sophisticated world, people always have to make a hard decisions. Most of the people face this issue that lives in hometown or moves from one place to another. Some might be inclined toward the opinion that to have a better life they should take that risk, and others might deem that stability is very necessary for everyone. As far I am concerned, living in different places flourishing humans and make their lives special from people who do not have the courage to do this risks. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that living in other cities helps that to people improve their relationship with other humans from different cultures. They could be familiar with other countries and their cultures. They could be better in their own career, maybe they could be able to start their own business. When someone makes such a hard decision, and move from his hometown, he becomes a more independent person, and become complete. This is a good opportunity to know themselves better than at any time.

For example, my family 20 years ago moved from the countryside to the capital, and I was born in a different city far from my grandparents. They decide to follow their dreams and catch their goals. Now I want to migrate from my country to study and live in a different country. I decide to change my life, and as my parents do this before, follow my dreams. In the future, if I have children, I learn them to a will following their dreams and never give up. I will teach them to fight for their goals because the reasons of our life are noting bot following our dreams.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realized that everyone needs to move in their lives, is very important to make a hard but important decision. Is very necessary to never give up, and in the future be proud of themselves. In fact, there is a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but is not embraced due to the dearth of time.