Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is clearly understood in such a sophisticated world, everyone has a social or political view for themselves, and these views could be different for anyone. Teachers are not exceptional in this issue but are very necessary for them to keep their opinions hidden from students. most of the people are agree with me, whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. In the subsequent paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that students or young people do not enough experiment in real life to understand the personal view in these subjects and if the teachers told them their personal opinion it could be very effective on them. So is a very important thing for teachers to keep this issue hide, and teach the student the right way that they could find their answer in it. Sometimes teachers should tell them something that is the opposite of their views but is very necessary for them to learn the student right thing. It seems so proper to mention an example of my life related to this subject. I remember when I was a high school student, and my teacher take about political, and social views. At that time I think so much about that staff and it was confusing for me because I knew that my family have an opposite view about that subjects, so I decides to take about that with my parents, and when I told them everything they become so sad and say to me I should see everything and hear everything carefully, they told me I should decide about this issue by myself, in the future, and I should not let anybody affected in my opinion. It was so important to me to realize that my teacher's action was not right and after that, I try to read about everything and think about it. this is my life, and social or political views are a personal thing.

Another reason which should be taken into consideration is that teachers should be careful about their actions because sometimes it seems to brainwash student parents. By and large, the responsibility of being a teacher is very much, and they should act or speak very carefully, every decision could make the future of the country correctly or wrongly. Teachers should talk about social, and political subjects, but the point is they should not teel their personal opinion about that. If teachers do not talk about this subject at all is could be very harmful to everyone in the future. Imagine the future of some country without any knowledge about politics, so it could be a very chaotic situation for that country and is not good at all.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that the importance of teaching and teachers' job is not deniable, and is very necessary for the government to increase the number of vise teachers for having a grate country in future. In fact, there is a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but is not embraced due to the dearth of time.