TPO 35 Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is clearly understood that in such a sophisticated world, the spread of technology is undeniable and in these circumstances, the number of cars in the future could be in fluctuation. Some people believe in twenty years there will be fewer cars, whereas others hold exactly the opposite perspective. As far as I am concerned, in the future the number of cars will not be reduced on the other hand will increase. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that with the development of technology everything changes in a good way. For example, the cars will be changed, and cars running on natural energy are on the rise, so the number of them will be increased, and the air pollution will be reduced. This kind of car does not harm the environment and is going to be very useful for the future of the Earth. Also with the development of the population in recent years is pretty obvious for everyone that the need for cars will be increased, so the government in every country should arrange some planning for the future of the technology and protection of the planet.

َAnother reason which should be taken into the consideration is that in the last few years the car production rate increased, while the rate of obsolete cars is lower, so is not possible that in twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. On the other hand with the development of the population and the increase in demand, it is necessary to find a safe way for this increase. Global warming is a very important issue for Earth that everyone should attention to this undeniable fact.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that the development of technology is an important issue, and it could be very useful for everyone, and for society, so we should be proper for this event, and use them for having a better future. In fact, there is a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but are not embraced due to the dearth of time.