Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is difficult for teachers to be both popular liked by students and effective in helping students in learning

What is the most important job for having a creating the future of a nation? I think teachers are an essential part of the education system and they are playing the toughest role in having a better country. Some of them are kind some of them are not, but their main goal is to make our children better people in any aspect of life. in my opinion, an excellent teacher can be both popular and effective, and I have reasons to support my point of view.

To begin with, when you are trying to understand someone’s feelings, caring for their problems, and having sympathy people are going to love you, and It does not relate to being good at your job. As a matter of fact, this happens for all careers, especially for hard-working teachers. They can try to improve their communication skills and be kind to their students, so they can trust them. This kind of intimate relationship leads teachers to be loved by their students.

Furthermore, helping others overcome their real educational or individual issues, can cause both of you to bond together in a good way. A teacher has to pay attention not only to students’ school lessons but also to their real-life concerns. By helping and understanding students, who have their hardships both at home and classroom, they are starting to rely on you differently. In this case, it seems you are their compassionate friend who can also teach them practical lessons. In the end, you can be a perfect teacher by enhancing their knowledge level at school, and at the same time, you’re a devoting friend too. This means being a beloved teacher does not limit you to work effectively anymore.

To wrap it up, I extremely believe that being an efficient teacher does not mean you can be a liked one too. Having a good relationship with students not only makes you their favorite one, but also it leads them to try harder for making progress in their life. In conclusion, every teacher must try to find a good way of socializing with their class members, so we can have excel in the educational system.