Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, no one can cast doubt on the events occurring at the international level has a paramount significance in the World's people, and this news is becoming trendy among people. My emphatic belief that we should be informed from worldwide news and events if it is unlikely will affect our daily lives.

If I were asked to determine a couple of reasons standing behind my point of view, I would emphatically suggest that these events may reoccur in our daily life in the future, and the World systematic organizations are well-related together, thereby these chains can affect our life situation in the same time. I will manifest my reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

Without an adumbration of doubt, both experienced and know the international related events help us predict future evidence earlier; however, we must be a keen and precautious observer in solving perplexing Worldwide problem. My personal experience is compelling evidence for what I mean. In Iran, people have faced earthquake disasters many times during the last decade; they saw the turkey earthquake experiences; therefore, they have been ready for any happenings in the future, they provided emergency staff such as aids, drugs, hospital, and so on, they helped each other to compensate and alleviate the destructions grieves.

It also goes without declaring the World likes a system; if a part of the system does not work correctly, other parts will have a problem in doing so; maybe a disease that breaks through in one country, other countries have not responsible for, but it is fair that helping each other. To be more specific, the Coronavirus started to expand in China, all of the Chinese people have in trouble in prevented this disaster, but up-to-date news from china help other scientists in other countries to solve and to vaccinate people earlier.

It can be summed up in accentuating that acquainting with news and events in other parts of the World is necessities, and it needs more care from politicians and people. These happenings are more likely to reoccur in our daily lives in the future, and the World systematic organizations are well-related together; thereby, these chains can impact our life situation simultaneously. The World not only is as a whole system but also have souls like a human body.