Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

I agree that it is more joyful to have a job with three days a week for long hours in comparison with a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. I think this type of job helps people to improve quality of their lives and became more useful persons. I explain my opinion and reasons in following:

First, it has been proved in social sciences that travelling and meeting new countries and cities could help people in several aspects. They meet different cultures, learn different languages and their spirits will be improved by releasing their daily stress and being apart from their hometown. The job with three day work makes more two free days for people and in other words they have four days weekend which are an ideal time to travel diverse destinations.

In other point, people who spend time with their family are much happy in comparison with those do not. In this case people feel they are responsible parents or spouses because of being with their beloved persons more and it transforms positive energy contributing with loyalty and trust in their home which could results in happiness and joyfulness of people.

Third, people can spend much more time for their interest and improve their knowledge and skills. They can learn music, cooking or doing sports and this makes them pleased because they answer to their childhood interest. Some people can continue their educational career or learn another language. All these activities improve people's personality and help them to be happy and hopeful to future.

In conclusion this is a debatable subject in human resource management and it is not been approved yet which type of job is suitable for everyone however I think the benefits of three work-days job is much more its disadvantages.