Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that it is more enjoyable to work three days in the week with long hours than working short hours for five days in the week, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinion. Also, those opponents can provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that working long hours and getting more days off is better than working few hours for many days because there are so many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some point regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that it is more enjoyable to work long hours in the day to get more day off in the week. Today the life is very hard and the transportation cast are very expensive. If the person works long hours in his workday, he will save a lot of many that he has to spend for his transportation everyday. Eventually, he will manage his resources and have a chance to save money that he can enjoy his life with it.

Another point why I advocate that working long hours in each day and get more days off is better than spending whole the week in the office. With long vacation, we can go different places even the if they are far. So, the long vacations will give us a chance to discover many places. However, the short weekend will limit our ability in selecting the place that we spend the weekend in it.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that the work with many days off is very useful. If we have many days to in the week without work, we can improve ourselves and learning new thinks such us new skill or attend a school. Today the life developed very rapidly and we have to manage our time in the way that help us to improve ourselves to be more flexible.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion which says that, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelming too much to be ignored.