Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

When it comes to the issue that the young people today must be highly organized, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different thoughts. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thought. I believe that it is essential for the young people to have the ability to plan and organized because of many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it’s very important for the young people to be highly organized to reduce the stress of their life. Today the life is very hard and everyone have many tasks to do during the day. So, arranging a daily schedule is very important to be productive. Eventually, the person will feel more comfort and less stressful because he put enough time for each task by managing his time and resources. However, unorganized schedule will waste our life.

Another point why I advocate that the ability of the young people to organize their day is very important because of the high competition between the young people today for the jobs. The plan helps the person to achieve his goal in economical way and with less mistakes. If the person put priorities in his task, he can reach his goal easily. While working without a plan, will waste the money and the time.

Finally, it is well-established fact that working on plan helps us to be creative. Also, the plan makes us more flexible to adapt to the new situation and be more flexible because we will solve big problem step by step.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion which says, people who hold opposite opinion may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinion are overwhelming too much to be ignored.