Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that the students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friend, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinions. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that the students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends because there are so many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the students are highly effected by their teachers. Today the life is very hard and the parents work long hours during the days. So, the children spend most of their time with their teachers in the school. Eventually, that gives the teachers a chance to build nice relations with their students which have a great impact on the children personality. However, the friends have less effect on each other because the lack the experience that the child need to the gab of his parents.

Another point why I advocate that the students are very influenced by their teachers is the development in technology. The rapid development in the technology today provides more professional ways for the teachers to learn how to behave with each child to attract his attention and gain his trust. On the other hand, the friends may fight with each other.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that the teachers’ experience in the life help them to solve the students’ problems in way that make the student more confidence to ask for their advice and work on it. Eventually, that makes the child more comfort to follow his teacher than following his friends.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion which says that, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion, and other people opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.