Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important to read or watch the news presented by people whose views are similar to your own than by people whose views are different from yours.

Throughout history, news has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, people have always searched for ways to enhance the influence of news. Whether or not people prefer to listen or read news with people who have the same idea, is controversial. I content that humans who opt watch news with opposite idea benefit from an array of positive aspects. So, I disagree with this proposal. In the following paragraph, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that the opposite idea helps each other to better analysis news. To elaborate on my point, when people try to see news with another person with a negative idea, they would better analysis news from a different perspective. In this situation, they can better understand the news and have opportunities to think about news from different aspects. Besides, people learn how to tolerate the opposite idea and how to defend their perspective. I think that it is an ability each a person must have.

Another reason which deserves some word here is that human can change the dangerous thinking of other people. To shed more light, when people try to watch the news with different ideas, they may show to other people their think is wrong. In this situation, an individual would able to change a dangerous and wrong idea of other people. Consider a person who advocates of Daesh for instance. Since he with other people who have different idea see news, his friend may better analysis Daesh acting. So, he may try to show her friend this ideology is wrong. And it causes several wars. Also, it causes kill many children and women that live in Iraq and Soria. It the sign of terrorism. If you want to join this group, you must live in your country and also kill children and woman. In this situation, people can show that other people think wrong and prevent a dangerous event. Or Take one recent event in my city, for instance, a wife killed her husband last month. Moreover, every media claimed that the woman was so evil and brutal. Nevertheless, some reporters found out that the woman was a victim of domestic violence and hurt by her husband almost every night. Fortunately, due to some fair reports, our society understood the true story and showed our pity. Hence, to understand the real version, people should fetch different news materials.

All in all, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that people better see news with people who have a different idea. I believe that a person not only can better analysis news but also can prevent spread a dangerous or wrong idea.