Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important to keep your old friend than it is to make new friends. Use specific reason and examples to support your answer.

It is important for every people to sustain the old relationship and struggle to enhance this vital element of human life. I agree with this fact because old friends are holy and they can help us to some social and financial situation. It obvious this kind of community has a value from two aspects like the social and financial aspects. This essay attends to examine this perspective.

In the first step, from the social aspect, it seems that a group of old friends can improve the mental health of society. By a way explanation, elderly people often are alone and they tend to talk with other people. the review of their history of elderly people have narrated by a group of people who were in the past and they involved in the same situation. However, young people suffer from speaking to them. Due to spending time with older people, the subject of their speaking is ignored by them. In general, a group of old friends can be defined as a strong community of people who understand the commonplace of experience between peers. So, it is vital to demand every people to keep their old friend to talk and share the old experience. Besides, there is a way to escape loneliness.

Additionally, usually, every person in a society has a financial situation. The old friend has been a place to give some financial resources to help or fill this kind of problem. In particular, in the middle east, some research has shown that, a half nation which is suffering from heavy sanction resort to introduce a central bank in order to support other countries in front of sanction’s problem. In addition, all less developed countries are followed by the UN to act as well as middle east countries. Nonetheless, the international power makes a big decision for avoiding this role by adopting challengeable law.it is obvious, if the nation keeps their old friend in the political situation, they will resolve a vast range of difficulties regarding the economy. Consequently, a group of old friends can be beneficial for everyone.

In conclusion, it is holy to see the old friend regarding filling the majority of gaps in the context of social because they are the only way for reshaping and helping the social and people characteristics. On the other hand, we can count them for our problems in daily life. For instance, in the international setback which has a negative impact on the big decision.