Do you agree or disagree with the following statement It is much easier for people to achieve success without their family members’ help now than in the past?

By and large, the importance of family members in successfulness is undenible. there are a plethora of people who are in the conviction that nowdays its much easier to become successful withouth the help of family members than in the past. While others take a radically different point of view. To the extend which my personal perspective is concerend I accord with the first group. Among countles reasons which give adherence to my opinion, I will delve into the most important ones in what follows.

Firstly, the rediculuous aristocracy of old times has been destroyed and been replaced by the laws of equlity. In the past the heretric structure of nobles didnt left any room for independent individuals,no matter how innovative, to flourish properly.the new government's structures not only

have dwindled those borders but also, have provided the majority of people with the equl opportunities such as educational ones. for instance my father was deprived from proper education untill he was 15 because there was no one to support him with the kind of money that was needed in those days to recieve proper education. it was only then that my uncle provided him the chance of becoming a doctor through his newly earned welth. if it wasnt for his brother my father never could have been a doctor. in the contrast my friend, that was from a poor family, easily went to the university and became a doctor since the free entrance exam of medicine provided by government,allowed him to take his chance.

secondly, the development of internet and new technologies hav provided a suitable bed for people to achive success. Gone are the days where a writer had to sophicate the divine talents he posessed in order to avoid the confilct that his writings could raise in his village. for example as my brother turned 18, he showed us the draft of his newly written story. My father asked him to stop writing sci-fi stories and to get involved in classic forms. everyone mocked him but it wasnt long after that a famous publisher, to whom he had sent his stories, agreed to publish his stories. He reached the fame and success which he only dreamed about in less than 6 months, without the help of any other being.

In short, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that it's much easier now days to achive sucess without the help of family members.