Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It's a waste of money for Government to fund space travel or space exploration. Give specific examples and details to support your answer.

Throughout history, the advent of space travel and its exploration has played a prominent role in improving human's knowledge about its surrounding space. Some people may hold the view that it is an extra expense for the government to fund this field of study due to its high cost. However, some others may take the opposite viewpoint and believe that increasing the information about out of our planet is one of the essential parts of scientific investigations. From my perspective, the latter belief is true. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into the two outstanding reasons which aptly elucidate this idea.

The first reason coming to mind to substantiate my standpoint is concerned with this issue that achieving knowledge about the circumstance of outer of our terrestrial planet will be useful for us. In fact, we live in such a world that every single factor will be connected somehow finally. Therefore, even the real truths and the happens that takes place in space could be impressive on our planet. By considering this fact, it is vital that the government ought to allocate a determined budget for space exploration and its related investigations.

Another equally significant point is a huge number of the scientist and space travelers are deeply investigating in the different aspect and features of the universe and its details for long years. Through these explorations, they have discovered valuable and important consequences. Moreover, increasing the knowledge of space would provide a remarkable infrastructure for developing distinctive concepts that are related to our life. For instance, traveling to the moon is one of the most crucial milestones of human's history in the recent century. Thus, the government must pay attention to the issues regarding astronomical stuff because of its particular importance.

To put it briefly, by taking to account all the reasons mentioned above, the space exploration in one of the considerable fields of study that is must be considered as a useful issue. Consequently, it is highly recommended that governments are obliged to fund for astronomy and space journeys.