do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The job has a greater effect on one's overall happiness than the social life does.

Having a job in modern society is part of the life, which everyone has a need to it, but experts believe that occasionally the job has a negative effect on the life. Well, we should know that having strong social life can change our life and causes we have a great time. As far as I concerned, I agree with the second prospective that social life is important than the job. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated hereunder.

To begin with, basically, doing job causes that we forget bad memories, but in the longtime it makes a repetitive days. When every day we do a specific job causes we are boring, so this event has a negative influence on the life and it causes our happiness feel will be diminish. To further illustration, I would like to speak about an experiment which last week the television spoke about it. In this experience, researcher experimented action time work on the happiness of two groups of people. Fist group should have worked from 7 AM to 7 PM every day, another group worked from 7 AM to 2 PM every day. After two week researcher analyzed the results of the experiment. They realized that first group had an irregular mental, but the results of second group was amazingly. Second group had a good feel about themselves, because they could besides working, attended in the social activity, therefor, they been happiness rather than former group. Based on the accumulated evidence, we now know that the social life can more effect than doing job.

Secondly, working in the modern area has a stress for workers. Actually, nowadays everyone that work in a company has a hard responsibility, which it causes the workers cannot focus on the personal life. Moreover, this stress makes the artisans strike to the heart diseases. An example can drive this fact and notion home. When my father worked in the bank, one day he stroke heart attack. When I saw the doctor he told me that my father disease is for work stress, and he also mentioned that my father should do activity that causes release his stress. After that day, my father take part in the ceremonies, social event, and etc. As you can see, working makes a different problems for people and probably these dilemmas can eradicate our happiness.

In conclusion, having all reasons and examples into account, I believe that working has a less role in our happiness, because working everyday creates mentality problems and, because it leads to bad illnesses.