Do you agree or disagree with the following statement A job with more vacation time but low salary is better than a job with a high salary but less vacation

All workers want some vacation after working hard but they do not have enough time for this. In this situation, everyone agonizes about this problem. I agree about a job with more vacation time but low salary is better than a job with a high salary but less vacation. I have two reasons which I explore in this essay.

To begin with, even though people get a low salary if they have more vacation, they can rest more. If people have more vacation then they can reduce stress. In addition, the stress is very bad for human because they get angry easily and have a headache. Then, they cannot focus on work. One good example is my sister. Although she is not working yet, my sister is 19 years old so she will take the national college entrance exam soon. Hence, she always studies for almost twenty-four hours without sleep. Therefore she has a lot of stress. When I ask something she gets angry at me. Moreover, she cannot focus on her work because she needs some rest.

Secondly, if you have more vacation you can play with your kids. Earning money is also important to live but if you have kids, you must take care of your kids and you spend more time with them. One good example is my uncle. My younger uncle married four years ago. He has two kids. He always says if you have kids, you have to play with your kids a lot of the time, because it is good to be with both parents in childhood.

In conclusion, I agree that a job with more vacation time but low salary is better. More vacation has more positive effect than high salary. According to my two reasons: first, I can rest more thus I can reduce my stress. Controlling stress is really important in your life. Second reason is that you can have time with your kids.