Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, some may hold the opinion that leadership comes naturally. But others have an attitude that it depends on human effort. As far as I am concerned, I disagree with this statement because nobody has become successful without patience, labor and effort.

One primary reason is that everyone who exists on this earth was born equal. Nobody had over leadership power than others from their natural. Every young baby who was born just five seconds ago is now crying simultaneously. Every average infant has walked when they turn two years old. Every toddler can play, dance and sing. Did we see someone who led a group of people and made a change in their kindergarten? The answer is no, hence there is no chance to be born with leadership ability.

Another important reason is that in the 21st century we all know that every our dreams come true as long as we devote ourselves and put an effort. Besides, everyone able to learn to be a leader as well. For example, my brother who had a problem with talking with people became a great leader!! He used to find himself stuck when he tried to speak someone. He used to stammer when there is time to speak in front of people. He used to humiliate by other children. However, he learned from that, every single day did exercise in front of the mirror by talking himself like a crazy child. He faced his fair by giving a speech in public speaking club. Any of his efforts was valueless of course because every time he stepped out of his comfort zone he felt like a little scared rabbit but never stopped. In the end, the consequence of his long-time efforts and steps now lead him to the leadership. Now he studies at the University of Melbourne with a full scholarship, besides that, he is now leading a project named "Matsagtan Mongol". Now he is the inspiration of people. He is the role model of my life and the strongest proof that if we try hard things work for us.

Last but not least, I wish to say leadership skill is like a product that we buy by our labors and patience. Everyone can be a leader, it is not a skill that someone has it from natural!