Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Leadership comes naturally one cannot learn to be a leader Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In the world, there are various leaders in many places, such as president, company chairman and class president. These people lead the work mainly by being representative of other people or groups. Are these people born with leadership? I do not think so. I will give you two reasons why leadership is not innate.

First, Leadership is created by effort. We are not born with anything. Therefore, personality, mind are formed according to the environment in which we grow. In particular, specific abilities such as leadership and service spirit, are created through individual efforts, although there are environmental influences. For example, my friend originally thought she had no leadership, so she avoided the position of the class president or vice president every time, but once she took the courage to be representative, she continued to be the president.

Second, leadership is not only given to certain people. A lot of people say “I do not have leadership”. However, this is wrong. It is just that they do not want to do it. Leadership is created by effort, not by ability that appears to a particular person, so universities also appreciate this part. For instance, in the past, all of our class leaders were timid and did not like to go out and do things in front of many people, but later on, they tried many times and then got the leadership.

This is why I think leadership is not innate. I do not think We are born with anything. Although the world is fair, it seems that only those who try are given special abilities.