Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The world today is vastly different from previous eras. In fact, life has become increasingly challenging and completely vary in many aspects. Therefore, I strongly agree that life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when grandparents were children because of the technology and new innovations which made life so easier.

First and foremost, the advent of technology and the internet have provided an opportunity for the pervasive problems to culminate the solutions and solving many obstacles that many people face in the past. For example, nowadays if someone wants to make a research about any topics, he might just go online and search for it and immediately all the resources will be available and he can choose among them whatever he wants. Contrariwise, in the past, people should go to a public library or library in a college to search for a topic they need, and they might even not find a lot of resources. Consequently, technology and internet makes today's life so much easier.

Secondly, new innovations open a wide door in front of people to discover new ways to make life uncomplicated. New medical devices have an incredible impact to lengthen the life range for people, and new medications also. For example, in the past there is no cure for many diseases like HIV, Cancers, and the list goes on. Today, there is a new medicine every day. People can follow up with their doctor to check and every day there is something new. Needless to say, medical devices can cough the disease to early and that help people to live a normal and long life. As a result, new discoveries can help people a lot and make life much easier and healthier.

Due to the aforementioned reasons, I adamantly agree that life today is easier and comfortable than in the past.