TPO-06 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Generally speaking, it's highly debated issue whether or not the life nowadays is easier and more comfortable than before and this topic can be approached from several angels due to its complexity. Deeply deliberating over the issue, I strongly agree with the statement that life is easier and more comfortable than former life when my grandparents were kids.

First and foremost, the technology had not yet been established, therefore, if you need to solve or search any subject, you have to spend a lot of time to find out. Needless to say, once established like, TVs, computers, and all other inventions make the life uncomplicated and you can solve any problem you want within minutes.

As a matter of fact, there is another subtle point which must be born in mind, The internet. The internet makes everything available and at any time. On a day I have to do an assignment, I started work on it at midnight and finished it within 3 hours, My grandma, which is a doctor, was watching me and she told me that I was so lucky due to the fact that they did not have this opportunity.

In addition, there is a lot of improvement in medicine, which has a vital impact on our life. All the medical equipment have dramatically evolved. To be more precise, reliance on the medical devices and all the new medicines that newly published, the life range has become longer.

In conclusion, due to the aforementioned, I'm too huge extent, agree with this statement. This doesn't say that the other views point is wrong or not convincing, but, I think the reasons I provided in favor of my opinion is strong.